Thursday, August 11, 2011
Why is it that the every media outlet recognizes the poorly officiated game 2 but ppl here don't?
mike and mike, first take, reuters, sportcenter and the list goes one. I've been following them all day and they all say the officials were awful against both teams, specially the 4th foul on bryant, the out of bounds call on Gasol and the 2 early fouls on Garnett. How come lakers fans here early last night ppl here were saying that it was just the celtics fans crying but when thing changed it was celtics fans saying that the lakers fans were crying. both teams had the same # of fouls but lakers went to the line more often. still, I think the referees need to stop trying to be celebrities and do a better job. LET THEM PLAY
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment