Beauty is in the eye of the beholder...is it really ones appearance that makes them beautiful? Or is it there personality and confidence to be themselves even if they look like a total idiot...I'm told all the time that I'm gorgeous, i agree with people that im not ugly what so ever i don't think that I'm better than anyone else..I'm just really comfortable being myself around people all the time and thinking your better than everyone else is really stuck up
No comments:
Post a Comment